3 day quote challenge- day 3

Hello folks!! heading to day 3 in quote challenge , I would like to share some of life changing quotes or at least get you to think about it.

One of my favourite author , whom I respect and who have been the motivator of my life is ROBIN SHARMA.The moment I had his book “the monk who sold his ferrari”, I had no idea that it would find me a way to deal with life. As I drifted through it , I felt the positive vibes blend into my blood. “the leader who had no title” ย and “who will cry when you die?” are equally worthwhile to boost up your confidence.

Here are some great quotes by this excellent motivator………

simple yet powerful

Image result for robin sharma quotes on success

Image result for robin sharma quotes on success

Image result for robin sharma quotes on leadership

 

here comes my favourite quote that infuses confidence into me …….

Image result for robin sharma quotes the monk who sold his ferrari

whenever you feel low or drained of confidence , grab a book of his. It never disappoints you.

and coming to the nomination part , it happens like I nominate and they never turn up. So , if you like or comment on this post, I say you are nominated, and it’s up to you to accept it or not.

Love, Likhitha……..

15 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge- day 3

Leave a comment