3 quote challenge- day 2

Today, one of my friend , seemed like he is going through a bad day. I just don’t know how bad it is , but then I felt that he should cheer up and probably he might be missing his most happiest day (perhaps)

Then , I suddenly remembered the days which I went through when my mood was off and I was no less than a mad girl . I still remember how rude I was to other people who tried to cool me off. I could have let my anger down and could have made the rest of the day as the best. But I went on hurting myself and others around me . It seemed like I threw my happiness into garbage and blamed others for it. Anger is like a blindfold that covers the possibilities for happiness which can make our lives even more cheerful . So let the anger out and find the true happiness within you.

So today quotes would be like…….

Image result for quotes on happiness

 

Image result for quotes on happiness in you

 

 

 

Image result for quotes on let anger out

Don’t be upset and let others be because of you ,  at the end of the day….

Image result for quotes on happiness and smile

keep smiling and be happy!!

Love, Likhitha…

 

2 thoughts on “3 quote challenge- day 2

    1. yeah! indeed hard to smile when everything is out of place , but we shouldn’t be too hard on ourselves.If you are surrounded by happy people , there is no need to practice it, actually!

      Like

Leave a Reply

