LIEBSTER AWARD

Ha! another award! quite a interesting name “LIEBSTER AWARD”.

Thanks crystal for nomination (twice). Check out her blog https://crystalamay.wordpress.com/2016/07/30/973/   for lovely posts and photograhy.

The rules of this award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and a post a link to their blog (it would help too if you included a little info of their blog, they’d thank you and your nominees would do the same as well!
  2. Display the award on your blog. You can save the image and upload it to your blog post and/or put it as a widget on your blog!
  3. Give 10 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5-10 blogs you admire and have under 200 followers.
  5. Post your answers of the questions given to you by the person who nominated you.
  6. List these rules in your post.
  7. Ask your nominees 10 questions after tagging them in the post.

oh again the random facts !! I have just posted the 8 facts about me. Fine ,I’ll add the remaining two.(hahahaa…)

  1. As my name (hopefully) indicates I am a girl and I probably will be saying good bye to my teenage by march 12,2017.
  2. I live , love and die for novels!!! If started a novel then nothing stops me to complete it . Once I completed a novel by Chetan Bhagat in one night. Yes, and I took help of torch instead of my room lights so that I can escape the wrath of my parents. Such is the level of my craziness!! hahahaa…
  3. I love food and only vegetarian ha. I am not completely vegetarian as I prefer eggs and fish.(otherwise I would lack nutrition).
  4. I don’t frequently go to temples or I don’t pray much and whenever I does it’s just to thank god for this life becoz I believe we are here for a reason and instead of asking for what we want ,we have to go and get it for ourselves.
  5. I am not a party animal but occasionally i love parties.
  6. I have great passion for guitar and I own one. That helps me a lot for a peace of mind.
  7. I don’t have much closer friends . People think I am quite a headweight.But trust me I amnot good at making relations,but I am a good observer.!!!
  8. Anger is my greatest enemy . But now I am trying to befriend it and when people say I am a very calm person I feel like I have succeeded!!
  9. I want to travel  the world before I die .Infact , I am trying to apply to fox traveller, or discovery . But as I am an Indian there are very less chances.
  10. and finally I love sleep. Allowing your body to relax after a long day on a soft bed and letting your eyes dream in your own world. That’s a fantastic feeling for me.

by the way as I mentioned about sleep my eyes are drooping now .

but still I have questions to answer

1)What made you think of blogging?

I love to write and also I maintain dairies and journals. I heard about blogging and thought “hmmm…that’s a good idea ” and I am here.

2)Whom do you love most – mom or dad?

I love both of them but dad acquires top position in this. you know we are always “dad’s little girls”.

3)What do like about my blog?

Your blog’s are natural beauties .I love natural one’s.

4)What do you dislike about my blog?

Nah! no dislikes!!

5)What improvements do you want to make in yourself?

I couldn’t manage my works becoz I either get lazy or I get preoccupied with other works.

so I thought of making a schedule and plan my works accordingly.

6)Are you awesome?

no !! I am more than awesome!!hahaaaahahaa!!

7)What is YOUR meaning of life?

Life is short and don’t know whether you would be getting another life.

so enjoy to the maximum .NO WORRIES. NO REGRETS.

8) Where can I find you in 20 years?

20 YEARS!!!! I didn’t plan for that long !!!! I’ll let you know about it when I actually know. (hahaaaaha).

9)Which one do you like the most – science or fiction?

fiction -the most.

10)Have you answered all these answers correctly?

hell yes!!!!

Nominations for everyone who visits this post or like it.

hope you loved it…

cheers,

likhi…….

10 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

