Facts about me………

Aaah!!! Finally took out some time to do my favourite thing . Of course! we all are MADE do the things that are not really exciting. Don’t know about yu guys but the above applies to me perfectly.

Well I would like to thank fab writings for ” one lovely blog “nomination.Even I assumed that you were a girl !!!hahaaaahaa!! checkout out HIS blog for his amazing posts

https://fabwritings.wordpress.com/2016/07/28/one-lovely-blog-award/

And finally coming to the main part of the poster below

And that’s my award!! hahahaha!!!

the seven facts about myself:

  1. As my name (hopefully) indicates I am a girl and I probably will be saying good bye to my teenage by march 12,2017.
  2. I live , love and die for novels!!! If started a novel then nothing stops me to complete it . Once I completed a novel by Chetan Bhagat in one night. Yes, and I took help of torch instead of my room lights so that I can escape the wrath of my parents. Such is the level of my craziness!! hahahaa…
  3. I love food and only vegetarian ha. I am not completely vegetarian as I prefer eggs and fish.(otherwise I would lack nutrition).
  4. I don’t frequently go to temples or I don’t pray much and whenever I does it’s just to thank god for this life becoz I believe we are here for a reason and instead of asking for what we want ,we have to go and get it for ourselves.
  5. I am not a party animal but occasionally i love parties.
  6. I have great passion for guitar and I own one. That helps me a lot for a peace of mind.
  7. I don’t have much closer friends . People think I am quite a headweight.But trust me I amnot good at making relations,but I am a good observer.!!!
  8. Anger is my greatest enemy . But now I am trying to befriend it and when people say I am a very calm person I feel like I have succeeded!!

That’s an extra fact about my self!!!

I wouldlike to nominate everyone who visits this post and interested to blog about it!

Cheers,

likhi….

8 thoughts on “Facts about me………

Leave a Reply

