LIFE IN A UNPREDICTABLE WAY…. BOON OR A BANE?

UnpredictableImage result for unpredictable

SOME PEOPLE WANT THEIR LIFE TO BE PREDICTED ON BEFORE HAND ITSELF.THEY FEEL IT’S SAFE TO KNOW YOUR FUTURE AND SPEND THE DAYS WITHOUT ANY FEAR . WHY NOT ? EVERYBODY WANTS A HAPPY LIFE WITH NO WORRIES. EVEN I AM NOT EXCLUDED FROM THAT .

SOMETIMES WHEN I WALK THROUGH DIFFICULTIES I FEEL LIKE LIFE IS SO COMPLICATED AND  I FEEL GUILTY  THAT MY OWN DECISIONS MAKE MY LIFE SO COMPLICATED .

BUT WHEN I AM OUT OF THOSE SITUATIONS AND THOSE WORRIES I ENJOY THE RESULTS AND FEEL HAPPY ABOUT WHAT I CHOSE. I HAVE SOME EXPERIENCES WHERE I DIDN’T PREDICT ON BEFORE HAND ABOUT THE GOOD OR BAD THAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN TO ME. I SIMPLY  BELIEVED IN MYSELF AND I GOT POSITIVE RESULTS TOO.

MANY PEOPLE DON’T CHOSE THE LIFE WHICH IS RISKY AND UNPREDICTABLE EVEN IF IT’S THE LIFE THEY LOVE. AND EVEN IF THEY TRY TO CHOSE IT THEY ARE SURROUNDED BY OTHER’S WORDS WHO ARE SUCCESSFUL IN ASSURING THAT YOUR DECISION SUCKS YOU OUT. WELL, IF YOUR ZEAL AND PASSION IS QUITE POWERFUL THEN NOBODY CAN STOP YOU FROM DOING  WHAT YOU WANT.

LIFE IN A UNPREDICTABLE WAY IS DEFINITELY A PRECIOUS BOON BECAUSE AT THE END YOU WILL HAVE GIFTS NOBODY EVER HAD OR EXPERIENCE TO MAKE A TRY ONCE AGAIN.

I ALWAYS LOVE BEAR GRYLLS WHO PURSUES HIS PASSION AND LIVES HIS LIFE IN A MOST UNPREDICTABLE WAY . HE GOES TO PLACE ONE HAS NEVER SEEN OF COURSE THAT COSTS HIM A LOT OF TROUBLE AND YET WHEN REACHES HIS DESTINATION HE BELIEVES THAT IT’S WORTH THE PAIN.AND HE TOO HAD A LIFE THAT’S UNPREDICTABLE FOR HIM!!

AND IT’S NEVER ALWAYS A BOON BUT ALSO A BANE BUT YOU FEEL THAT BANE IS ALSO NECESSARY TO MAKE YOUR LIFE EVEN MORE RICH IN EXPERIENCES

SO ARE YOU READY TO LIVE YOUR LIFE IN A UNPREDICTABLE WAY?!!!!

5 thoughts on “LIFE IN A UNPREDICTABLE WAY…. BOON OR A BANE?

Leave a Reply

